+8610-84982288

“五洲客” 积分规则

  • Crowne Ballroom+-¦+-t+ߦnú¿2015ú¬

赚取“五洲客”的积分非常简单和便捷。登记成为会员后,在北京北辰酒店管理有限公司旗下的酒店、度假村以有效的房价入住或享受酒店服务(比如用餐或洗衣)时每消费人民币一元(或等值本币),您即可获得一个积分。这意味着您可以迅速累积积分享受尊贵礼遇和奖励,包括免费住宿间夜、免费餐券、机场接送机、精美礼品等。
您还可以随时购买积分,累积积分永久有效。
欢迎畅享“五洲客”优质服务,轻松获得奖励!

“五洲客” 级别评估

在您达到下一更高级别会籍的标准后,“五洲客”将自动升级您的会籍。
您可以通过累积住宿间夜数,或通过累积所需的积分(包括购买积分)来实现会籍升级。
所有资格条件均按从您的会员登记日期或周年纪念日起12个月期间进行计算。

Once you meet the criteria for the next level of membership, you will automatically be upgraded by VCC.
You can achieve this by accumulating the required number of room nights or by accumulating the required number of points, including by purchasing points.
All eligibility is based on a 12-month period commencing on the date, or anniversary, of your membership enrollment.

“五洲客” 条款全则

1、会员申请资格及费用

1) 申请人必须是年满18周岁或达到申请人所居住国家的法定成年年龄的个人;公司和(或)实体不能成为会员。
2) 申请人尚不是“五洲客”会员,未开设会员账户、未被“五洲客”终止会籍。每位会员只能拥有一个会员账户。
3) 申请加入“五洲客”是免费的。

2、加入会籍

1) 申请人可通过如下渠道申请加入“五洲客”会籍,申请者需要留下真实的姓名、邮箱、手机号等信息。
a) 在手机下载APP,可随时查询积分情况及进行积分兑换
b) 登陆“五洲客”网站并登记相关信息;
c) 在酒店前台登记相关信息。
2) “五洲客”有权拒绝申请者入会,且无需说明理由。

3、积分规则

自加入“五洲客”之日起,会员即有权获得积分;入会之前所完成的住宿不可获得积分。积分本身不具有固定或可确定的现金价值,并不得私自交易。
会员在北京北辰酒店管理有限公司旗下的酒店及度假村所支付的有效费用中每一元人民币或等值当地货币均可获得一个点数的积分。
1) 有效费用包括:
a) 有效的房价:指各种有资格获取积分的房价(包括预先付款订房价、最优弹性价格、全球销售协议价格、第三方网站订房、酒店认可的特殊价格)。15%的酒店服务费也同时计入积分。
b) 计入会员客房账单的餐饮和洗衣费用。
c) 超过5间房以上的有效会议团队(在酒店产生住宿消费同时产生会议或者餐饮消费的),也可以累计积分,积分计算标准为每10元人民币的有效消费(不包括服务费)可积1分,单次会议的封顶积分为6万分。
2) 无效的费用包括:
a) 无效的房价:包括团队订房价,特殊折扣订房价,旅行社订房价等,奖励兑换房,航空公司机组用房,长住房, 免费房,自用房, 交换房等。
b) 会员作为与会者在团队住宿期间通过团队账单结算个人客房费用,则不可以获得个人的“五洲客”积分奖励。

As a Member you may begin to earn points once you have enrolled in the program. Points will not be earned for stays made prior to the date of Member enrollment as shown in VCC records. Points have no fixed or ascertainable cash value, and may not be traded in private except as otherwise state herein.
You will receive one point for each Chinese Yuan or local currency equivalent paid toward eligible consumption on your individual hotel room bill when you pay qualifying room rates.

1) Eligible consumptions include the following:
a)Qualifying Room Rate(s) paid for hotel room nights, including the hotel’s Advanced Purchase Rate, Best Flexible Rate, worldwide sales negotiated rate, national/regional/local government rate and specified leisure rates as confirmed by hotel reservation systems.
b) Consumption charges to the member’s account include food and beverage, laundry.
c) Effective meeting groups, more than 5 rooms accommodation in the hotel with conference or banquet consumption simultaneously, can also accumulate points. The criterion of effective integral calculation is per RMB 10 Yuan (not including service charges) available 1 point. The single meeting maximum point is 60000.

2) Ineligible charges include the following:
a) Ineligible room rates including all group rates, special discount rates, travel agency, redeemed night, crew, long stay, complimentary and house-use, trade out.
b) Members on a stay nights as a meeting attendees will not earn VCC Rewards program points during their group stay if their individual room bill is paid through a Master Account.

4、积分计入及调整

“五洲客”会员账户中的积分会在每次有效消费结帐后的7个工作日内计入会员帐户。会员可随时登录网站查询。“五洲客”会员服务中心会定期将会员账户变化情况以电子账户结算单的形式发至会员的电子信箱。
如果会员认为账户结算单上的信息不正确,应与“五洲客”会员服务中心联系,经服务中心核对确认属实后,予以调整。在结算单显示日期 90 天之后将不再对积分进行调整。会员需保留所有的酒店收据, 以便申请调整积分时作为凭证。

5、积分购买

会员可以购买额外积分。最小购买单位为1000点积分。积分的购买价格为1元人民币可购买5个点的积分。“五洲客”保留随时更改此积分购买价格的权利,以网站最新公布的说明为准。会员一旦购买,不得取消购买或要求退款。

6、会员级别评估

会员卡分为金卡、白金卡和钻石卡三个级别。“五洲客”将根据会员账户信息对会员进行持续的评估,并根据评估结果随时对会员级别进行调整 。 一个有效评估年是指从入会之日起的连续十二个月。
1) 升级:
a) 金卡会员从入会时间开始连续计算的12个月内,以有效的房价入住酒店达到30但不足80间夜,或者积分达到20000但不足60000分时,会员级别将根据“五洲客”的评估结果立即升级成白金卡会员,并自成为白金卡会员之日起至下一个评估年内保持有效。
b) 会员在一个有效评估年内以有效的房价入住酒店达到80间夜以上或者积分达到60000分时,会员级别将根据“五洲客”评估结果立即升级成钻石卡会员,并自成为钻石卡会员之日起至下一个评估年内保持有效。
c) 如果连续3次得钻石卡会籍,并且在每次评定升级的积分中不包括购买积分,将获得终身钻石会籍,永远不会被降级。
2) 降级:
a) 钻石卡会员在升级之日起的下一个评估年内未能以有效的房价入住酒店达到80间夜或者积分未能达到60000分的,会员级别将在该 评估年届满之日起 降级成白金卡会员或金卡会员。
b) 白金卡会员在升级之日起的下一个评估年内未能以有效的房价入住酒店达到30间夜或者积分未能达到20000分时,会员级别将在该评估年届满之日起降级成金卡会员。
c) 金卡没有降级。

7、会员资格取消

“五洲客”有权根据如下情形,取消会员资格或宣告会员累积的所有未兑换积分无效:
1) 会员违反本条款;
2) 会员在申请信息中存在虚假陈述,或对会员账户有不当使用;
3) 会员增值服务违反任何国家或本地区法律或法规;
4) 会员拖欠酒店费用;
5) 会员有涉及“五洲客”任何内容的欺诈或滥用;
6) 同一“五洲客”项目中,单个会员拥有一个以上的会员账户;
7) 会员以任何其它形式对北京北辰酒店管理有限公司旗下的酒店及度假村、“五洲客”或其他“五洲客”会员造成损害。

8、会员卡有效性

北京北辰酒店管理有限公司保留限制、延缓、中止或取消“五洲客”的权利,并提前60天以书面的形式告知当前所有有效会员。在此情况下,无论会员在“五洲客”中的级别如何,会员获取积分的 权利和兑换积分的权利都将在该通知发出60天之后终止。 所有未在终止日期之前兑换的“五洲客”积分均不能再兑换。

9、个人信息维护

“五洲客”会员所提供的个人信息将在北辰饭店管理公司自有的数据库中保存和维护。会员应保证其提供的信息的真实性,同意接受且明确作出以下授权:由北京北辰酒店管理有限公司、其下属机构、“五洲客”或授权代表“五洲客”的第三方进行数据控制和管理并可以出于会员记录、宾客服务、市场营销和通信目的使用这些信息。
会员有责任维护自己的会员账户和密码的使用权限及其保密性,并且同意对使用该账户和密码进行的任何活动负责。

10、解释

“五洲客”有权根据行业及市场变化随时更新相关条款,更新后的条款恕不另行单独通知,但会在“五洲客”官方网站上公布。
本条款最终解释权归北辰饭店管理公司所有。

关闭

+8610-84982288

“VCC” Points Earning Policy

  • Crowne Ballroom+-¦+-t+ߦnú¿2015ú¬

Earning points with VCC always a delight. As soon as you've enrolled as a member, you will receive one point for every one Chinese Yuan (or local currency equivalent) you spend while staying at a qualifying room rate or spending on hotel services, such as dining or leisure facilities. That means you can quickly accumulate points to enjoy privileges and rewards, including free room nights, airport pick up and perfect gifts.
For your convenience, points can be purchased at anytime. Accumulated points also never expire.
Welcome to the pleasures of VCC, a world of rewards made easy!

“VCC”Member Level Evaluation

Once you meet the criteria for the next level of membership, you will automatically be upgraded by VCC.
You can achieve this by accumulating the required number of room nights or by accumulating the required number of points, including by purchasing points.
All eligibility is based on a 12-month period commencing on the date, or anniversary, of your membership enrollment.

Once you meet the criteria for the next level of membership, you will automatically be upgraded by VCC.
You can achieve this by accumulating the required number of room nights or by accumulating the required number of points, including by purchasing points.
All eligibility is based on a 12-month period commencing on the date, or anniversary, of your membership enrollment.

“VCC” Terms & Conditions

1. Membership Eligibility & Enrollment Fee

1) You must be at least 18 years of age or the age of majority in your resident country. Companies and/or other group entities are prohibited from enrolling.
2) You may not hold an existing membership in the VCC nor have previously been terminated from the VCC.
3) There is no enrollment fee for this program.

2. Membership Enrollment

1) The following application channels are permitted for membership enrollment. Applicants need to leave his real name, email, phone number and other information.
a) Download Mobil APP (V-Continent )and complete the registration process.
Log on to the VCC official website (www. .com) and complete the registration process.
b) Register at any of participating hotel or resort
2) The program may deny membership to any applicant at its sole discretion.

3.Points Earning Policy

As a Member you may begin to earn points once you have enrolled in the program. Points will not be earned for stays made prior to the date of Member enrollment as shown in VCC records. Points have no fixed or ascertainable cash value, and may not be traded in private except as otherwise state herein.
You will receive one point for each Chinese Yuan or local currency equivalent paid toward eligible consumption on your individual hotel room bill when you pay qualifying room rates.

1) Eligible consumptions include the following:
a)Qualifying Room Rate(s) paid for hotel room nights, including the hotel’s Advanced Purchase Rate, Best Flexible Rate, worldwide sales negotiated rate, national/regional/local government rate and specified leisure rates as confirmed by hotel reservation systems.
b) Consumption charges to the member’s account include food and beverage, laundry.
c) Effective meeting groups, more than 5 rooms accommodation in the hotel with conference or banquet consumption simultaneously, can also accumulate points. The criterion of effective integral calculation is per RMB 10 Yuan (not including service charges) available 1 point. The single meeting maximum point is 60000.

2) Ineligible charges include the following:
a) Ineligible room rates including all group rates, special discount rates, travel agency, redeemed night, crew, long stay, complimentary and house-use, trade out.
b) Members on a stay nights as a meeting attendees will not earn VCC Rewards program points during their group stay if their individual room bill is paid through a Master Account.

As a Member you may begin to earn points once you have enrolled in the program. Points will not be earned for stays made prior to the date of Member enrollment as shown in VCC records. Points have no fixed or ascertainable cash value, and may not be traded in private except as otherwise state herein.
You will receive one point for each Chinese Yuan or local currency equivalent paid toward eligible consumption on your individual hotel room bill when you pay qualifying room rates.

1) Eligible consumptions include the following:
a)Qualifying Room Rate(s) paid for hotel room nights, including the hotel’s Advanced Purchase Rate, Best Flexible Rate, worldwide sales negotiated rate, national/regional/local government rate and specified leisure rates as confirmed by hotel reservation systems.
b) Consumption charges to the member’s account include food and beverage, laundry.
c) Effective meeting groups, more than 5 rooms accommodation in the hotel with conference or banquet consumption simultaneously, can also accumulate points. The criterion of effective integral calculation is per RMB 10 Yuan (not including service charges) available 1 point. The single meeting maximum point is 60000.

2) Ineligible charges include the following:
a) Ineligible room rates including all group rates, special discount rates, travel agency, redeemed night, crew, long stay, complimentary and house-use, trade out.
b) Members on a stay nights as a meeting attendees will not earn VCC Rewards program points during their group stay if their individual room bill is paid through a Master Account.

4. Points Adjustment

Each valid spending will be included membership account within seven working days. Members can log on to VCC website to inquiry information at anytime. The VCC Service Center will email you a periodic e-statement to reflect your point activities.
If you believe your account activity statement is inaccurate, please contact the VCC Service Center. Point adjustments will not be made more than 90 days after the statement date. Please keep all hotel receipts for your records, as they will be required for point adjustment requests.

5. Points Purchases

You may purchase additional points necessary to achieve a higher membership level or to meet redemption criteria. Points must be purchased in minimum increments of 1,000 points The criteria of purchasing Integration price is one Yuan equal to five points. VCC reserves the right to change this points to purchase the right price Please follow the instructions on the VCC website or call the VCC Service Center for assistance. No cancellations or refunds are permitted.

6. Membership Evaluation

The three levels of membership include: GOLD, PLATINUM and DIAMOND. The VCC Service Center will continually evaluate members’ status, and adjust levels of membership accordingly. An evaluating year constitutes 12 consecutive months beginning from your enrollment date.

1) Upgrade:
a) A GOLD membership having reached more than 30 but less than 80 room nights (a stay night constitutes an overnight stay by a member at one hotel room) or accumulation of more than 20,000 points but less than 60,000 within an evaluating year will be upgraded to a PLATINUM membership immediately upon review by the VCC, and be entitled to PLATINUM membership benefits throughout the next evaluating year.
b) A GOLD membership having reached 80 or more room nights or accumulation of more than 60,000 points within an evaluating year will be upgraded to DIAMOND membership immediately upon review by the VCC, and will be entitled to DIAMOND membership benefits throughout the next evaluating year.
c) If consecutively receiving three times to diamond card member qualifications and accumulating the required number of points, excluding by purchasing points, you will receive a lifetime membership diamonds and will never be downgraded.

2) Downgrade
a) A DIAMOND membership that does not attain a minimum of 80 room nights or accumulation of 60,000 points within an evaluating year, will be downgraded to PLATINUM or GOLD membership at the end of the evaluating year.
b) A PLATINUM membership that does not attain 30 room nights or accumulation of 20,000 points within an evaluating year will be downgraded to GOLD membership at the end of the evaluating year.
c) There is no downgrade for GOLD membership.

7. Membership Cancellation

Under the following scenarios, the VCC may terminate any membership and revoke any and all unredeemed reward points collected by a member:
1) Violation of these Terms and Conditions
2) Misrepresentation of any information or any misuse of this Program
3) Violation of any national or domestic law or regulation in connection with the use of membership privileges
4) Failure to pay hotel charges
5) Commission of fraud or abuse involving any portion of this Program
6) More than one active account for every VCC program
7) Any action to the detriment of Hotels & Resorts operated by Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management Co. Ltd, VCC or any of its alliances.

8. Program Validity

Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management reserves the right to restrict, suspend, discontinue or cancel this program with 60 days prior written notice to all active members. In such a case, regardless of your level of participation in the program, your right to collect points and/or credits from other cooperating third parties will end 60 days after the date of notification. No points may be redeemed after the end date.

9. Membership Privacy

All program members’ private information will be safely maintained in the Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management database. Members are responsible for ensuring the factuality of personal information, and accept and explicitly authorize that your personal information shall be managed and processed by Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management Co. Ltd, and its subsidiaries, VCC and authorized operation third parties for the purposes of administration of membership records, guest service, advertising, marketing and communication.
Members are responsible for restricting access to and maintaining the confidentiality of your membership account and password, and agree to accept responsibility for the activities of anyone using the password.

10. Explanation

Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management reserves full right of amendment and final explanation of all terms and conditions. All program terms and conditions shall be prevailed as published in the VCC official website.
The terms of the final interpretation of Beijing North Star V-Continent Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

Close