+8610-84982288

自加入“五洲客”之日起,会员即有权获得积分;入会之前所完成的住宿不可获得积分。积分本身不具有固定或可确定的现金价值,并不得私自交易。
会员在北京北辰酒店管理有限公司旗下的酒店及度假村所支付的有效费用中每一元人民币或等值当地货币均可获得一个点数的积分。
1) 有效费用包括:
a)有效的房价:指各种有资格获取积分的房价(包括预先付款订房价、最优弹性价格、全球销售协议价格、酒店认可的特殊价格)。15%的酒店服务费也同时计入积分。
b) 计入会员客房账单的餐饮和洗衣费用。
c) 会员每次最多可累计5间房的有效消费积分,只需这些客房属于与会员在同一时间入住的同一间酒店,且这些客房所产生的费用计入会员本人房帐并由会员本人结算。
d)超过5间房以上的有效会议团队(在酒店产生住宿消费同时产生会议或者餐饮消费的),也可以累计积分,积分计算标准为每10元人民币的有效消费(不包括服务费)可积1分,单次会议的封顶积分为6万分。
2) 无效的费用包括:
a) 无效的房价:包括团队订房价,特殊折扣订房价,旅行社订房价,第三方网站订房价等,奖励兑换房,航空公司机组用房,长住房, 免费房,自用房, 交换房等。
b) 会员作为与会者在团队住宿期间通过团队账单结算个人客房费用,则不可以获得个人的“五洲客”积分奖励。

关闭

+8610-84982288

As a Member you may begin to earn points once you have enrolled in the program. Points will not be earned for stays made prior to the date of Member enrollment as shown in VCC records. Points have no fixed or ascertainable cash value, and may not be traded in private except as otherwise state herein.
You will receive one point for each Chinese Yuan or local currency equivalent paid toward eligible consumption on your individual hotel room bill when you pay qualifying room rates.

1) Eligible consumptions include the following:
a)Qualifying Room Rate(s) paid for hotel room nights, including the hotel’s Advanced Purchase Rate, Best Flexible Rate, worldwide sales negotiated rate, national/regional/local government rate and specified leisure rates as confirmed by hotel reservation systems.
b) Consumption charges to the member’s account include food and beverage, laundry.
c) Effective meeting groups, more than 5 rooms accommodation in the hotel with conference or banquet consumption simultaneously, can also accumulate points. The criterion of effective integral calculation is per RMB 10 Yuan (not including service charges) available 1 point. The single meeting maximum point is 60000.

2) Ineligible charges include the following:
a) Ineligible room rates including all group rates, special discount rates, travel agency, redeemed night, crew, long stay, complimentary and house-use, trade out.
b) Members on a stay nights as a meeting attendees will not earn VCC Rewards program points during their group stay if their individual room bill is paid through a Master Account.

Close