Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.2
Value
6.6

Reviews

    yuwa
    cn

    Review score

    6.2
    20 April 2018
    The chair in the room was broken. Old facilities, and there weren’t many options in the minibar
    He lobby is quite spacious
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    The price of the breakfast
    The bed
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    13 March 2018

    I cannot say too strongly: avoid this hotel.

    The hotel is a very expensive one located about 10 minutes walk from the Olympic stadia. However the staff spoke minimal English and could not respond to questions such as ‘Which way is the Birds Nest?’, an internationally known feature. The staff had no knowledge of where the local subway stations were. Eventually a family member sent me a text in Chinese to show them saying ‘Do you have a map in English?’ and one was produced from a drawer. I asked for a part refund. This was refused but I was offered a free breakfast on the last morning. Their price was about twice as much as the average evening meal and was not as good as those in cheaper hotels.
    Nothing much. None of the facilities was more than the standard you would expect in a highly priced hotel. A couple of staff members were very helpful.
    Edward
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duo
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    30 December 2017

    Excellent facility but bad service

    The check in desk is unfriendly. I was given a standard room with twin beds. When I complained, I was told that was what I booked, or what they've been informed by Booking.com. I was very upset. Although I was later reallocated into a 1 extra large bed room, I was accused of wrong booking and received no apology from the check-in desk. Another surprising aspect is that there's no hotel directory book in the room. I'm pretty sure they've not checked the room closely to realize it's gone missing.
    Gen
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominic
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 December 2017
    Brazilian restaurAnt was amazing great food !
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    30 November 2017

    Better value for money elsewhere

    Terrible shower, staff not knowledgeable about tourist questions, barely knows English if at all.
    Convenient location.
    salvatore
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SHiRL3Y
    de

    Review score

    2.9
    29 November 2017

    uncomfortable and not worth the mongy

    the hotel is very old and lack of well maintenance. The bed is very small and uncomfortable. In the elevator area, there is full of smoking smell even though I chose to stay in a non-smoking zone. It is really far away from satisfaction for a room over 150 USD per night without breakfast. The hotel is far away from metro station and city center as well. Not recommended!
    staff in help desk and luggage desk are very responsible and nice.
    Boaz
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pui
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    nz

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    Loved the location, easy to get around. Jack at concierge was wonderful. Thanks for a great week.
    massimo
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    吉君
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    塔班
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    nz

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017
    Location
    Jonathan
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    12 June 2017

    Old bathroom facilities

    The decorations are dated especially the bathroom facilities. The beds are to hard for a 5 star hotel.
    The rooms are clean and quite with no smell of cigarette smoke.
Loading reviews