This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.5
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Gen
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominic
    gb
    9.6
    6 December 2017
    Brazilian restaurAnt was amazing great food !
    Michael
    gb
    6.2
    30 November 2017
    Better value for money elsewhere
    Terrible shower, staff not knowledgeable about tourist questions, barely knows English if at all.
    Convenient location.
    salvatore
    no
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SHiRL3Y
    de
    2.9
    29 November 2017
    uncomfortable and not worth the mongy
    the hotel is very old and lack of well maintenance. The bed is very small and uncomfortable. In the elevator area, there is full of smoking smell even though I chose to stay in a non-smoking zone. It is really far away from satisfaction for a room over 150 USD per night without breakfast. The hotel is far away from metro station and city center as well. Not recommended!
    staff in help desk and luggage desk are very responsible and nice.
    Boaz
    il
    8.3
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pui
    gb
    4.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    nz
    10
    28 October 2017
    Loved the location, easy to get around. Jack at concierge was wonderful. Thanks for a great week.
    massimo
    it
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    吉君
    cn
    8.3
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    塔班
    cn
    8.8
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    nz
    10
    3 September 2017
    Location
    Jonathan
    au
    8.8
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    6.7
    12 June 2017
    Old bathroom facilities
    The decorations are dated especially the bathroom facilities. The beds are to hard for a 5 star hotel.
    The rooms are clean and quite with no smell of cigarette smoke.
    au
    4.2
    8 June 2017
    Ridiculous!
    I will never choose this hotel again and my other staff also told me about that. I chose this just because it is close to International Conventional Centre. When I checked in, it was almost 23:45 and only one staff was working at the counter. It took me over 30mins. This was the same case with checking out. The fridge was locked and the first one was not working. The shopping centres nearby are just supermarkets not shopping malls. When checking out, the staff told me no English-version receipt. I just couldn't believe it. After complaining, she printed!!!!! How come they lied to the customer.
    Fast to solve problems when complaining.
    antonio
    it
    6.7
    5 June 2017
    work in progress
    Noise in the rooms due to works in the hotel
    Central and easy to reach. Not far from historical places
    John
    mt
    4.6
    8 March 2017
    Business Level Service -Not!
    1.) Temp in rooms too high, not controllable 2.)Paid extra to stay on business floor & found Rip-Off pricing in business centre, EUR 6 to print my boarding pass. 3.) Final day of check out, had late evening flight to Dubai & was asked to pay EUR 100 to sit in marginal business lounge 17th flr. & surly staff. 4.) Wont need to complain again because with any luck, will not have to return
    RAM
    my
    8.3
    27 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    7.9
    28 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    8.3
    21 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews